Bad news guys. Looks like Facebook is going to be giving away your privacy settings to 3rd party sites without your permission in a new feature called “Autoconnect”: Stuff like your profile picture, friends names, content shared, location of your computer, and age.

Read more:
http://techcrunch.com/2010/03/26/facebooks-plan-to-automatically-share-your-data-with-sites-you-never-signed-up-for/

Advertisements